Contact Us

Andrew Rollins (center)

Faculty Steering Committee:
Kurt Rhoads (center)


Jim McGuffin-Cawley, Material Science and Engineering

Janet McGrath, Anthropology

Ming-Chun Huang, Computer Science 

Bolu Ajiboye, Biomedical Engineering

Dan Lacks, Chemical Engineering


Anon Photo

Kurt Rhoads

Faculty Director, Roger E. Susi First-Year Engineering Experience
Roger E. Susi Associate Professor, Division of Engineering Leadership & Professional Practice
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineers environmental water, wastewater and energy processes using biotechnology