Distinguished Faculty & Staff Recognized at 2022-23 CDS Awards Ceremony

The CDS Department held its annual appreciation dinner on May 9, 2023 at the Linsalata Alumni House on campus.  As part of the event, CDS Departmental awards were presented to the following individuals:

  • 2022-23 Outstanding Service Award: Mehmet Koyuturk  
  • 2022-23 Outstanding Teaching Award: Sanmukh Kuppannagari
  • 2022-23 Outstanding Research Award: Jing Li
  • 2022-23 Outstanding Leadership Award: Vipin Chaudhary
  • 2022-23 Outstanding Staff Member Award: Sal Russo

Each award winner was presented with a recognition plaque.  These award winners along with last year's winners and all future recipients are recognized on group recognition plaques upon entry to the Olin building off of the quad.  CDS Department Chair Vipin Chaudhary congratulates the 2022-23 award winners and congratulates all faculty and staff for a job well done this past academic year.