Congratulations to 2019 Civil Engineering Award Winners

 Congratulations to this year's Civil Engineering Department Awards winners:
The Allison C. Neff Prize: Cameron White and Sarah Carlson
The Craig J. Miller Memorial Award: Isabel McLeod and Zhouying Jiang
The Kenneth M. Haber Award: Ian Steiner and Shifa Zhong
The Richard and Opal Vanderhoof Award: Rachel Fagerhaug and Patricia Cheng
The Roy Harley Prize: Aarin Mann and Xinyao Li
ASCE Student Chapter Service Award: Rachel Zable
G. Brooks Earnest Outstanding Senior Award: Steven Bachie