2019 Vanderhoof BS/MS Fellowship

On May 9, the department held a ceremony to award this year's Vanderhoof BS/MS Fellowship. The winners are: Christian Griffith, Samuel Shiau, Jack Worsham, and Drew Zapor. Each student was presented with an award certificate and shared their experience in the department and career plan. Congratulations to the winners!