CS Professor Dr. Harold Connamacher wins The Carl F. Wittke Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching!

hsc21's pictureThe Carl F. Wittke Award was established in 1971 in honor of Carl Wittke, a former faculty member, dean and vice president of Western Reserve University. The Wittke Award is presented each year to two Case Western Reserve University faculty members who have demonstrated excellence in undergraduate teaching.

Computer Science's own Dr. Harold Connamacher was presented the award today, April 26, 2019, by President Barbara Snyder and Provost Ben Vinson III appropriately during on of his undergraduate courses. Thank you to Dr. Connamacher for all his hard work and dedication to our students!

You can read more here.