2018 Civil Engineering Awards

We would like to congratulate this year's Civil Engineering Department Awards winners:

The Allison C. Neff Prize: Ian Steiner and Isabel McLeod

The Craig J. Miller Memorial Award: Christian Griffith and Maryam Mortazavi

The Kenneth M. Haber Award: Patricia Cheng and Jianzi Huang

The Richard and Opal Vanderhoof Award: William Worsham and Samuel Shiaw

The Roy Harley Prize: Drew Zapor and Ram Mazunder

ASCE Junior Award: Madeline Hart

GB Brook Award: James Catalan