Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
A Mighty Force - read full story

Research Staff

 

 

Case School of Engineering (CSE) Biomedical Engineering

Ansari, Ali
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
ali.ansari@case.edu

Ayat, Nadia
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: nadia.ayat@case.edu

Bera, Kaustav
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 571-9365
email: 
kaustav.bera2@case.edu

Bryden, Anne
Research Manager

MetroHealth Medical Center
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 778-4999
fax: (216) 778-8409
email: 
anne.bryden@case.edu

Buckett, James
Engineer 3

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3163
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: 
james.buckett@case.edu  

Chen, Yuli
Visiting Associate Professor

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: chenyuli@snnu.edu.cn

Chiang, Chia-Chu
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-8615
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
chia-chu.chang@case.edu

Corredor Prada, German
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 505-1963
email: german.corredorprada@case.edu

Couturier, Nicholas

Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: nicholas.couturier@case.edu

Gao, Songqi
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5584
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
songqi.gao@case.edu

Graczyk, Emily
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
emily.graczyk@case.edu 

Hansen, Ryan
Research Assistant

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-0270
email: 
ryan.hansen@case.edu

Hnat, Sandra
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 791-3800
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
sandra.hnat@case.edu 

Hoori, Ammar
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: ammar.hoori@case.edu

Jayapandian, Catherine
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5090
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
catherine.jayapandian@case.edu

Koyuncu, Can
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: can.koyuncu@case.edu

Kumar, Neeraj
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: neeraj.kumar2@case.edu

Lambrecht, Joris
Engineer 3

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5881
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: 
joris.lambrecht@case.edu

Lee, Juhwan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-8812
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
juhwan.lee@case.edu

Marcus, William
Research Technician 4

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3978
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: 
william.marcus@case.edu

McCallum, Grant
Electronic Engineer 3

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-6962
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: 
grant.mccallum@case.edu

McGivney, Debra
Visiting Assistant Professor

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: debra.mcgivney@case.edu

Memberg, William
Engineer 3

MetroHealth Medical Center
Orthopedics

phone: (216) 778-3085
fax: (216) 778-4259
email: 
william.memberg@case.edu

Merisaari, Harri
Visiting Researcher

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 281 0187
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
harri.merisaari@case.edu

Michaels, Robert
Senior Project Director 

Case School of Engineering
Bingham Building

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
bob.michaels@case.edu

Modanwal, Gourav
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: gourav.modanwal@case.edu

Montague, Fred
Engineer 3

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3154
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: 
fred.montague@case.edu

Rohner, Nathan
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
nathan.rohner@case.edu

Shaw, Laura
Research Assistant 2

MetroHealth Medical Center
Rammelkamp Building

phone: (216) 778-1606
email: 
laura.shaw@case.edu

Sil Kar, Sudeshna
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: sudeshna.silkar@case.edu

Smith, Brian
Director

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-2760
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
boffin@case.edu

Sun, Da
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368 0037
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
da.sun@case.edu

Sun, Wenyu
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368 5584
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
wenyu.sun2@case.edu

Uhlir, James
Senior Engineer/Program Manager

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3153
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: 
james.uhlir@case.edu

Vaidya, Amita
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4284
email: 
amita.vaidya@case.edu

Williams, Matthew
Visiting Assistant Professor

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: matthew.williams@case.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School of Medicine (SOM) Biomedical Engineering

Atukorale, Prabhani
Postdoctoral Fellow

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-0907
email: prabhani.atukorale@case.edu

Balta-Beylergil, Sinem
Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: sinembalta@gmail.com

Bao, Xuefeng
Postdoctoral Scholar

Louis Stokes VA Medical Center

phone: 216-791-3800
email: xuefeng.bao@case.ed

Bingham, Clayton
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: clayton.bingham@case.edu

Gilbert, Anneke
Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
fax: (216) 368-1700
email: Anneke.gilbert@case.edu

Howell, Bryan
Research Scientist

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: bryan.howell@case.edu

Ismail, Marwa
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0177
email: marwa.ismail@case.edu

Lapierre-Landry, Maryse
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

email: maryse.lapierre-landry@case.edu

Noecker, Angela
Senior Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-2797
fax: (216) 368-1700
email: angela.noecker@case.edu

Noor, Muhammad 
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: msohail.noor@case.edu

Pitek, Andrzej
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: Andrzej.pitek@case.edu

Seckler, James
Research Scientist

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

email: james.seckler@case.edu

Warner, Holly
Postdoc Scholar

Louis Stokes VA Medical Hospital

phone: (216) 791-3800