Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
Shedding Light on the Nervous System
Capitalizing on Opportunities in Medical Imaging
A Mighty Force - read full story
Student-Led MedWish Team Refurbishes Pulse Oximeters for Use in Ghana

Administrative Staff

 

School of Engineering

 

Adrine, Carol
Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator

phone: (216) 368-4094
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: carol.adrine@case.edu

Banks, Anita
HR Coordinator for Appointments

phone: (216) 368-4063
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: anita.banks@case.edu

Bracanovic, Angie
Specialist, Research Grants & Contracts

phone: (216) 368-2776
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: angelica.bracanovic@case.edu

Brown, Brittany
Assistant Manager for Sponsored Projects

phone: (216) 368-3149
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: brittany.brown@case.edu

Burton, Ingrid
Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator

phone: (216) 368-4293
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: ingrid.burton@case.edu

Dugard, Sheryl
Manager, Academic Administration

phone: (216) 368-4093
fax: (216) 368-4969
email:
katherine.gullett@case.edu

Gullett, Katherine
Executive Director, Center for Computational Imaging and Personalized Diagnostics (CCIPD)

 

phone: (216) 368-1279
fax: (216) 368-4969
email:
sheryl.dugard@case.edu

Hicks, Ivy
Procurement Specialist

phone: (216) 368-5598
fax: (216) 368-4969
email:
ivy.hicks@case.edu

Marx, Bill
BME Lab Manager

phone: (216) 368-6285
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: william.marx@case.edu

Payne, Sharon
Interim Chair’s Assistant

phone: (216) 368-4064
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: sharon.payne@case.edu

Rudolph, Debra
Finance and Student Payroll Coordinator

phone: (216) 368-6109
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: debra.rudolph@case.edu, bmedept@case.edu

Spencer, Tana
Manager, Research Administration

phone: (216) 368-4854
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: tana.spencer@case.edu

Tillett, Ann
Department Assistant,
Center for Computational Imaging and Personalized Diagnostics (CCIPD)

phone: (216) 368-5090
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: amt141@case.edu

Treaster, Emma
Specialist, Research Grants & Contracts

phone: (216) 368-0849
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: emma.treaster@case.edu

Watson, Erica
Research Specialist

phone: (216) 368-0987
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: erica.watson@case.edu

Wollenzier, Brian
Facilities & Procurement Specialist

phone: (216) 368-5596
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: brian.wollenzier@case.edu

 

 

School of Medicine (SOM) Biomedical Engineering

 

Kathleen (Kacie) Beck
Director, BRB Clinical Hub

phone: (216) 368-4852
fax: (216) 368-2034
email: kwb32@case.edu 

Barbara Richards
Assistant Director, Funded Projects 

phone: (216) 368-3362
fax: (216) 368-2034
email: bal13@case.edu

Shanay Craig
Human Resources Administrator

phone: (216) 368-5815
fax: (216) 368-2034
email:
sxc119@case.edu

 

 

 

Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute

 

Robin Crotty, MA
Department Manager III

Department of Biomedical Engineering
Cleveland Clinic  

phone: (216) 445-9343
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: crottyr@ccf.org

Gail Lannum, MT
Administrative Director, Biomedical Engineering & Technologies

Department of Biomedical Engineering
Cleveland Clinic  

phone: (216) 444-1254
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: lannumg@ccf.org