Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

EMAE EMERITI FACULTY

Maurice L. Adams, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: maurice.adams@case.edu

 

 


Dwight Davy, Ph. D.

Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: dwight.davy@case.edu

 

 


Isaac Greber, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: isaac.greber@case.edu


Jaikrishnan R. Kadambi, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: 
jrkadambi@case.edu

 

 

 


Thomas P. Kicher, Ph.D.

Arthur P. Armington Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 
Email: thomas.kicher@case.edu


Joseph Mansour, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email: joseph.mansour@case.edu

 

 


Simon Ostrach, Ph.D.

Wilbert J. Austin Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 
Email: 
simon.ostrach@case.edu
 


 

Eli Reshotko, Ph.D.

Kent H. Smith Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engneering
Email: eli.reshotko@case.edu