Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
From Black-eyed-Peas to Nanotechnology
Mining Data for Medical Breakthroughs
Cleveland - A Powerhouse for Partnerships
Man with quadriplegia employs injury bridging technologies to move again—just by thinking
Q&A with Zheng-Rong Lu
Driving Ingenuity at the Interactive Commons

Research Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Algohary, Ahmad
Medical Image Analysis Programmer

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5891
email: ahmad.algohary@case.edu

Atukorale, Prabhani
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine

email: prabhani.atukorale@case.edu

Bhadra, Narendra
Principal Researcher

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6601
fax: (216) 368-4872
email: narendra.bhadra@case.edu

Bryden, Anne
Research Manager

MetroHealth Medical Center
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 778-4999
fax: (216) 778-8409
email: anne.bryden@case.edu

Buckett, James
Engineer 3

Case Western Reserve University
FES Core Lab

phone: (216) 368-3163
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: james.buckett@case.edu

Chiang, Chia-Chu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-8615
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: chia-chu.chang@case.edu

Cornwell, Andrew
Collaborator

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 502-2887
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: andrew.cornwell@case.edu

Ghose, Soumya
Senior Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

Gonzales-Reyes, Luis
Senior Research Associate
(concurrent appt to Adjunct)

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-3580
fax: (216) 368-4872
email: luis.gonzalez-reyes@case.edu

Groynom, Rebecca
Research Assistant 3

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-2476
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: rebecca.groynom@case.edu

Huynh, Cong Truc
Senior Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4195
email: cong.huynh@case.edu

Janowczyk, Andrew
Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5891
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: andrew.janowczyk@case.edu

Jeon, Oju
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: oju.jeon@case.edu

Kovach, Kyle
Biomedical Quality Assurance Lead Engineer

 

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering (FES Center)

email: kyle.kovach@case.edu

Lambrecht, Joris
Engineer 3

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

fax: (216) 368-4064
email: joris.lambrecht@case.edu

Lu, Cheng
Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

email: cheng.lu@case.edu

Maling, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine

email: nicholas.maling@case.edu

Marcus, William
Research Technician 4

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-3978
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: william.marcus@case.edu

Marks, Joyann
Research Associate

 

 

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-8698
email: jxm377@case.edu

McCallum, Grant
Electronic Engineer 3

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6962
email: grant.mccallum@case.edu

Memberg, William
Engineer 3

MetroHealth Medical Center
Orthopedics

phone: (216) 778-3085
fax: (216) 778-4259
email: william.memberg@case.edu

Michaels, Robert
Senior Project Director

 

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: william.memberg@case.edu

Montague, Fred
Engineer 3

Case Western Reserve University
FES Core Lab

phone: (216) 368-3154
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: fred.montague@case.edu

Moynahan, Megan
Collaborator

Institute for Functional Restoration
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4063
email: megan.moynahan@case.edu

Nguyen, Minh Khanh
Senior Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: minh.k.nguyen@case.edu

Noecker, Angela
Senior Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-2797
fax: (216) 368-1700
email: angela.noecker@case.edu

Odle, Brooke
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

email: brooke.odle@case.edu

Parvani, Jenny
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-0037
email: jenny.parvani@case.edu

Peiris, Pubudu
Research Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University

phone: (216) 844-1786
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: pubudu.peiris@case.edu

Rivera, Edgardo
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4195
email: edgardo.rivera@case.edu

Roelle, Sarah
Research Assistant

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-8952
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: sarah.roelle@case.edu

Shamir, Reuben
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6025
email: reuben.shamir@case.edu

Shiradkar, Rakesh
Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5891

Shukla, Sourabh
Senior Research Associate

University Hospitals
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 844-8165
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: shukla9211@gmail.com

Smith, Brian
Senior Biomedical Engineer Manager

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-2760
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: boffin@case.edu

Uhlir, James
Senior Engineer/Program Mgr

Case Western Reserve University
FES Core Lab

phone: (216) 368-3153
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: james.uhlir@case.edu

Vaidya, Amita
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4284
email: amita.vaidya@case.edu

Vrabec, Tina
Research Assistant 3

Case Western Reserve University
FES Core Lab

phone: (216) 368-6544
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: tina.vrabec@case.edu

Whitney, Jon
Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 844-8166
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: jon.whitney@case.edu

Zhang, Yifan
Research Associate

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-0534
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: yifan.zhang@case.edu