Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
Biomedical Engineering Alliance
Shedding Light on the Nervous System
Alumni Couple Commit Gift to Computer Imaging Lab
Capitalizing on Opportunities in Medical Imaging

Research Staff

 

 

Case School of Engineering (CSE) Biomedical Engineering

Algohary, Ahmad
Medical Image Analysis Programmer

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5891
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: ahmad.algohary@case.edu  

Atta-Fosu, Thomas
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: thomas.attu-fosu@case.edu

Barrera, Cristian
Research Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: cristian.barrera@case.edu

Bera, Kaustav
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 571-9365
email: kaustav.bera2@case.edu

Bhadra, Narendra
Principal Researcher

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-6601
fax: (216) 368-4872
email: narendra.bhadra@case.edu

Bryden, Anne
Research Manager

MetroHealth Medical Center
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 778-4999
fax: (216) 778-8409
email: anne.bryden@case.edu

Buckett, James
Engineer 3

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3163
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: james.buckett@case.edu  

Charkhkar, Hamid
Postdoctoral Scholar

Louis Stokes VA Medical Center
APT Center

phone: (216) 791-3800 ext.2924
email: hamid.charkhkar@case.edu

Chiang, Chia-Chu
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-8615
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: chia-chu.chang@case.edu

Doolittle, Elizabeth
Engineer 2

 

Case School of Engineering
Bingham Building

phone: (740) 501-3364
email: elizabeth.doolittle@case.edu

Gao,Songqi
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: songqi.gao@case.edu

Ghose, Soumya
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3502
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: soumya.ghose@case.edu

Gonzalez-Reyes, Luis
Senior Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3580
fax: (216) 368-4872
email: luis.gonzalez-reyes@case.edu

Hansen, Ryan
Research Assistant

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-0270
email: ryan.hansen@case.edu

Janowczyk, Andrew
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5891
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: andrew.janowczyk@case.edu

Kim, Kihwan

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216)-368-6585
email: kihwan.kim@case.edu

Lambrecht, Joris
Engineer 3

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5881
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: joris.lambrecht@case.edu

Lee, Yu Bin
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: yu.b.lee@case.edu

Liu, Xujie
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-0037
email: xxl795@case.edu

Liu, Yuchi
Research associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden 516

phone: (216) 368-3135
email: yxl744@case.edu

Lu, Cheng
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-5891
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: cheng.lu@case.edu

Marcus, William
Research Technician 4

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3978
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: william.marcus@case.edu

McCallum, Grant
Electronic Engineer 3

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-6962
fax: (216) 368-4064
email: grant.mccallum@case.edu

Memberg, William
Engineer 3

MetroHealth Medical Center
Orthopedics

phone: (216) 778-3085
fax: (216) 778-4259
email: william.memberg@case.edu

Michaels, Robert
Senior Project Director

 

Case School of Engineering
Bingham Building

fax: (216) 368-4969
email: bob.michaels@case.edu

Montague, Fred
Engineer 3

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3154
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: fred.montague@case.edu

Odle, Brooke
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
APT Center

phone: (216) 791-3800 x2923
fax: (216) 707-6420
email: brooke.odle@case.edu

Parvani, Jenny
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-2436
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: jenny.parvani@case.edu

Prasanna, Prateek
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3502
email: prateek.prasanna@case.edu

Qin, Jingcan
Research Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 548-7174
email: jingcanquin87@case.edu

Rivera, Edgardo
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: edgardo.rivera@case.edu

Roelle, Sarah
Research Assistant

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-8952
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: sarah.roelle@case.edu

Rohner, Nathan
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: nathan.rohner@case.edu

Shaw, Laura
Research Assistant 2

MetroHealth Medical Center
Rammelkamp Building

phone: (216) 778-1606
email: laura.shaw@case.edu

Shiradkar, Rakesh
Research Associate

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-3502
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: rakesh.shiradkar@case.edu

Smith, Brian
Director -Active

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-2760
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: boffin@case.edu

Tang, Rui
Postdoctoral Fellow

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4195
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: rui.tang@case.edu

Uhlir, James
Senior Engineer/Program Manager

FES Core Lab
Bingham Building

phone: (216) 368-3153
fax: (216) 368-3115
email: james.uhlir@case.edu

Vaidya, Amita
Postdoctoral Scholar

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

phone: (216) 368-4284
email: amita.vaidya@case.edu

Zhou, Yu
Software Programmer

Case School of Engineering
Wickenden Building

email: yu.zhou4@case.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School of Medicine (SOM) Biomedical Engineering

Anderson, Ross
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: ross.anderson@case.edu

Atukorale, Prabhani
Postdoctoral Fellow

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-0907
email: prabhani.atukorale@case.edu

Beylergil, Sinem
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: sinembalta@gmail.com

Farokhniaee, AmirAli
Postdoctoral Scholar

 

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: amirali.farokhniaee@case.edu

Gilbert, Anneke
Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
fax: (216) 368-1700
email: Anneke.gilbert@case.edu

Howell, Bryan
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: bryan.howell@case.edu

Hu, He (Andy)
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: he.hu@case.edu

Lam, Patricia
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: patricia.lam@case.edu

Le, Duc
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: duc.h.le2@case.edu

Maling, Nicholas
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: nicholas.maling@case.edu

Noecker, Angela
Senior Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-2797
fax: (216) 368-1700
email: angela.noecker@case.edu

Ozinga, Sarah
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: sarah.ozinga@case.edu

Perera, Vindya
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-0907
email: vindya.s.perera@case.edu

Pitek, Andrzej
Postdoctoral Scholar

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: Andrzej.pitek@case.edu

Thyagaraj, Suraj
Research Associate

School of Medicine
Wolstein Building

phone: (216) 368-0969
email: suraj.thyagari@case.edu

Veliz, Frank
Research Assistant 2

School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building

phone: (216) 368-5674
email: frank.veliz@case.edu