Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
Biomedical Engineering Alliance
Shedding Light on the Nervous System
Alumni Couple Commit Gift to Computer Imaging Lab
Capitalizing on Opportunities in Medical Imaging

Instructors



Dowling, Alan F.
Adjunct Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Information Systems

phone: (216) 533-9200
email: alan.dowling@case.edu

Gonzalez-Reyes, Luis
Adjunct Instructor

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (914) 233-6925
fax: (216) 368-3580
email: luis.gonzalez@case.edu

Hering, Thomas
Adjunct Associate Professor

email: thomas.hering@case.edu

Patel, Ravi
Adjunct Instructor

email: ravi.patel@case.edu

Schiefer, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Functional Neural Interface Lab

email: matthew.schiefer@case.edu

Williams, Matt
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5881
email: matthew.williams@case.edu