Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu
From Black-eyed-Peas to Nanotechnology
Mining Data for Medical Breakthroughs
Cleveland - A Powerhouse for Partnerships
Man with quadriplegia employs injury bridging technologies to move again—just by thinking
Q&A with Zheng-Rong Lu
Driving Ingenuity at the Interactive Commons

Instructors



Dowling, Alan F.
Adjunct Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Information Systems

phone: (216) 533-9200
email: alan.dowling@case.edu

Gonzalez-Reyes, Luis
Adjunct Instructor

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (914) 233-6925
fax: (216) 368-3580
email: luis.gonzalez@case.edu

Hering, Thomas
Adjunct Associate Professor

email: thomas.hering@case.edu

Patel, Ravi
Adjunct Instructor

email: ravi.patel@case.edu

Schiefer, Matthew
Adjunct Instructor

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Functional Neural Interface Lab

email: matthew.schiefer@case.edu

Williams, Matt
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-5881
email: matthew.williams@case.edu