PR Web
GPS for rectal cancer surgery
IEEE Spectrum
electrically 'silent' source initiates brain waves
Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu

Associated Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



Advincula, Roberto
Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Macromolecular Science and Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4175
email: rigoberto.advincula@case.edu

Akkus, Ozan
Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

phone: (216) 368-4175
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: ozan.akkus@case.edu

Alberts, Jay
Assistant Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 445-322
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: jay.alberts@case.edu

Baskaran, Harihara
Associate Professor

Case School of Engineering
Chemical Engineering

phone: (216) 368-1029
fax: (216) 368-3016
email: harihara@case.edu

Baskin, Jonathan
Assistant Professor

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center

phone: (216) 791-3800 ext 3820
email: jonathan.baskin@case.edu

Bogie, Kath
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Orthopaedics

phone: (216) 368-5270; (216) 791-3800 ext 3820
fax: (216) 778-4259; (216) 707-6420
email: kath.bogie@case.edu

Bruder, Scott P.
Adjunct Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Becton, Dickinson and Company

phone: (201) 847-5456
fax: (201) 847-5361
email: scottbruder@me.com

Burgess, Richard C.
Adjunct Professor

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Department of Neurology

phone: (216) 444-7008
fax: (216) 445-4378
email: burgesr@ccf.org

Caplan, Arnold
Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Department of Biology, Mail

phone: (216) 368-3562
fax: (216) 368-4077
email: arnold.caplan@case.edu

Cavusoglu, M.Cenk
Professor

Case Western Reserve University

Phone: (216) 368-4479
fax: (216) 268-6888
email: murat.cavusoglu@case.edu

Chae, John
Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

phone: (216) 778-3472
fax: (216) 778-5560
email: jchae@metrohealth.org

Chiel, Hillel J.
Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Biology

phone: (216) 368-3846
fax: (216) 368-4672
email: hillel.chiel@case.edu

Damaser, Margot S.
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
BME, Research Career Scientist, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 444-1103
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: damasem@ccf.org

Derwin, Kathleen
Assistant Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
BME, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 445-5982
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: derwink@ccf.org

Deschenes, Isabelle
Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center

phone: (216) 778-5166
fax: (216) 778-1261
email: ideschenes@metrohealth.org

Donahue, J. Kevin
Adjunct Professor

University of Massachusetts, School of Medicine
Department of Medicine

phone: (774) 455-3866
email: donahuelab@gmail.com

Dupps Jr., William
Adjunct Associate Professor

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cole Eye Institute, Lerner Research Institute and Surgery Institute Assoc. Staff in opthalmology, Biomedical Engineering & Transplantation

phone: (216) 444-8396
fax: (216) 445-8475
email: bjdupps@sbcglobal.net

Exner, Agata A.
Professor

University Hospitals
Department of Radiology

phone: (216) 844-3544
fax: (216) 844-5922
email: agata.exner@case.edu

Fisher, Elizabeth
Associate Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
BME, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 445-3217
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: elizabeth.fisher2@case.edu

Flask, Christopher
Associate Professor

University Hospitals
Dept of Radiology

phone: (216) 844-4963
email: flask@uhrad.com

Fukamachi, Kiyotaka
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
BME, Lerner Research Institute, Molecular Medicine, Radiology

phone: (216) 445-9344
fax: (216) 444 -9198
email: kiyotaka.fukamachi@case.edu

Graham, Linda M.
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Department of Vascular Surgery

phone: (216) 445-3298
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: grahaml@ccf.org

Griswold, Mark
Professor

University Hospitals
Department of Radiology

phone: (216) 844-8085
fax: (216) 844-8062
email: mark.griswold@uhhospitals.org

Gulani, Vikas
Associate Professor

University Hospitals
Department of Radiology

phone: (216) 844-3112
fax: (216) 844-8062
email: vikas.gulani@case.edu

Gurkan, Umut
Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6447
email: umut.gurkan@case.edu

Hetherington, Vincent J.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine

phone: (216) 707-8012
fax: (216) 231-0453
email: vjh@ocpm.edu

Huang, Alex Y.
Assistant Professor

University Hospitals
Pediatrics

phone: (216) 368-1271
fax: (216) 368-0494
email: alex.y.huang@case.edu

Jenkins, Michael
Asssistant Professor

University Hospitals
Pediatrics

email: michael.jenkins@case.edu

Kawalec-Carroll, Jill S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine
Director of Research

phone: (216) 916-7549
email: jill.kawalec@case.edu

Keith, Michael W.
Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center
Orthopaedics

phone: (216) 778-4399
fax: (216) 778-4690
email: mwkeith@case.edu

Kilgore, Kevin
Adjunct Assistant Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center
Orthopaedics

phone: (216) 778-3801
fax: (216) 778-8409
email: kevin.kilgore@case.edu

Kottke-Marchant, Kandice
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Clinical Pathology

phone: (216) 444-2484
fax: (216) 445-9444
email: marchak@ccf.org

Labhasetwar, Vinod
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
ND20, BME, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 445-9364
fax: (216) 444 - 9198
email: labhasv@ccf.org, vinod.labhasetwar@case.edu

Landis, William J.
Adjunct Professor

University Of Akron
Goodyear Polymer Center

phone: (330) 972-8483
fax: (330) 972-5290
email: wlandis@uakron.edu

Laurita, Kenneth R.
Associate Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center
Rammelkamp R654, Cardiology, Medicine

phone: (216) 778-7340
fax: (216) 778-1261
email: klaurita@metroheatlh.org

Lee, Zhenghong
Professor

University Hospitals
Radiology, Div. Nuclear Medicine

phone: (216) 844-7920
fax: (216) 844-3106
email: zhenghong.lee@case.edu

Loparo, Kenneth
Professor

Case School of Engineering
Dept. Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

phone: (216) 368-4115
email: kenneth.loparo@case.edu

Marasco, Paul
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Dept of Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 444-1217
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: marascp2@ccf.org

Masarapu, Hema
Visiting Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering
School of Medicine

phone: (216) 368-5679
email: hxm300@case.edu 

Mehregany, Mehran
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Mechanical Aerospace Engineering, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 368-0755
fax: (216) 368-6888
email: mehran@case.edu

Mohseni, Pedram
Associate Professor

Case School of Engineering
Mechanical Aerospace Engineering, EECS

phone: (216) 368-5263
fax: (216) 368-6888
email: pedram.mohseni@case.edu

Muschler, George F.
Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Orthopaedics, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 444-5338
fax: (216) 445-6574
email: muschlg@ccf.org

Muzic, Raymond F.
Professor

University Hospitals
Radiology

phone: (216) 844-3543
fax: (216) 844-3106
email: raymond.muzic@case.edu

Nelson, Aaron S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

MIM Vista Corporation

phone: (216) 455-0600
fax: (216) 455-0602
email: aaron.nelson@case.edu

Ramamurthi, Anand
Adjunct Associate Professor

Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Biomedical Engineering

phone: (216) 444-4326
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: anand.ramanathanv@case.edu

Rimnac, Clare
Professor

Case School of Engineering
Mechanical Aerospace Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6442
fax: (216) 368-3007
email: clare.rimnac@case.edu

Rowan, Stuart J.
Professor

Case School of Engineering
Macromolecular Science and Engineering, EMAC

phone: (216) 368-4242
fax: (216) 368-4202
email: stuart.rowan@case.edu

Rzeszotarski, Mark S.
Professor

MetroHealth Medical Center
Radiological Physicist, Radiology

phone: (216) 778-4021
fax: (216) 778-4072
email: mark.rzeszotarski@case.edu

Taylor, Dawn
Assistant Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
Lerner Research Institute

phone: (216) 778-3480
fax: (216) 778-4259
email: dawn.taylor@case.edu, taylord8@ccf.org

Triolo, Ronald J.
Professor

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Advanced Platform Technology Center, Orthopaedics

phone: (216) 791-3800 x4138
fax: (216) 778-4259
email: ronald.triolo@case.edu

Van den Bogert, Antonie J.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Orchard Kinetics LLC

phone: (216) 539-3638
fax: (501) 665-1506
email: bogert@orchardkinetics.com

Van der Helm, Franciscus
Adjunct Professor

Delft Univerity of Technology
Biomedical Engineering

phone: +31-15-27 85616
fax: +31-15-27 84717
email: F.C.T.vanderHelm@tudelft.nl

Voskerician, Gabriela
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Baker Electric Bldg., PROXY Biomedical Ltd.- BME

email: gabriela.voskerician@case.edu

Waldo, Albert L.
Professor

MED
Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

phone: (216) 844-7690
fax: (216) 844-7196
email: albert.waldo@case.edu

Walter, Benjamin
Assistant Professor

University Hospitals
Department of Neurology

phone: (216) 368-5247
fax: (216) 368-1144
email: benjamin.walter@case.edu

Weiss, Michael
Professor

MED
School of Medicine

phone: (216) 368-5991
fax: (216) 368-3419
email: michael.weiss@case.edu

Wessels, Barry W.
Professor

University Hospitals
Radiation Oncology

phone: (216) 844-2519
fax: (216) 844-2005
email: barry.wessels@uhhospitals.org

Yu, Xiong (Bill)
Associate Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Department of Civil Engineering

phone: (216) 368-6247
email: xiong.yu@case.edu

 

Zborowski, Maciej
Associate Professor

Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
BME, Molecular Medicine

phone: (216) 445-9330
fax: (216) 444-9198
email: zborowm@ccf.org

Ziats, Nicholas P.
Associate Professor

University Hospitals
Pathology

phone: (216) 368-5176
fax: (216) 844-8004
email: nicholas.ziats@case.edu

Zorman, Christian A.
Associate Professor

Case Western Reserve University
Mechanical Aerospace Engineering, EECS

phone: (216) 368-6117
fax: (216) 368-6888
email: christian.zorman@case.edu