PR Web
GPS for rectal cancer surgery
IEEE Spectrum
electrically 'silent' source initiates brain waves
Online Master's in Biomedical Engineering @ Case.edu

Administrative Staff

School of Engineering:
A B C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R S | TU | V | | X | Y | Z

School of Medicine (SOM) BME Administrative Staff



Adrine, Carol
Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator

phone: (216) 368-4094
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: carol.adrine@case.edu, bmedept@case.edu

Banks, Anita
HR Coordinator for Appointments

phone: (216) 368-4063
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: anita.banks@case.edu

Bowens, Tacarra
Specialist, Research Grants & Contracts

phone: (216) 368-8610
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: tacarra.bowens@case.edu

Bracanovic, Angie
Specialist, Research Grants & Contracts

phone: (216) 368-2776
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: angelica.bracanovic@case.edu

Dugard, Sheryl
Manager, Academic Administration

phone: (216) 368-4093
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: bmedept@case.edu
sheryl.dugard@case.edu

Fening, Stephen
Director, Case-Coulter Translational Research Partnership

phone: (216) 368-2639
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: stephen.fening@case.edu

Gotto, Michelle
Accounting Clerk

phone: (216) 368-0987
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: team2buy@case.edu

Korley, Julius
Associate Director, Case-Coulter Translational Research Partnership

phone: (216) 368-8534
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: julius.korley@case.edu

Marx, Bill
BME Lab Manager

phone: (216) 368-6285
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: william.marx@case.edu

Richmann, Gena
Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator

phone: (216) 368-4293
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: 
gena.richmann@case.edu

Riggs, Krista
Chair's Assistant

phone: (216) 368-4064
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: krista.riggs@case.edu

Rudolph, Debra
Department Assistant 3

phone: (216) 368-6109
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: debra.rudolph@case.edu, bmedept@case.edu

Spencer, Tana
Manager, Research Administration

phone: (216) 368-4854
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: tana.spencer@case.edu

Tillett, Ann
Department Assistant,
Center for Computational Imaging and Personalized Diagnostics (CCIPD)

phone: (216) 368-5090
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: amt141@case.edu

Wollenzier, Brian
Facilities & Procurement Facilitator

phone: (216) 368-5596
fax: (216) 368-4969
email: brian.wollenzier@case.edu

 

School of Medicine (SOM) Biomedical Engineering

 

Kathleen (Kacie) Beck
Manager, Academic
& Research Administration

phone: (216) 844-8076
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: kwb32@case.edu 

Barbara Richards
Manager, Grants & Contracts

phone: (216) 844-8043
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: bal13@case.edu

Carol Rice
Purchasing Agent

phone: (216) 844-5019
fax: (216) 844-4987
email: cmr39@case.edu