Contact Information

 

Competition Questions:

Dean Gabay

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

Nord 625

216-368-3065

dmg124@case.edu

 James Pae
Office of Corporate Relations
Nord 620
216.368.0067
jfp12@case.edu
 

Technology/Marketability/Design/Presentation Questions:

Dr. Malcolm Cooke – Technical Advisor of the Competition
Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Nord 523
216.368.0514
mnc@case.edu

Daniel Cuffaro
Chair of Industrial Design, Associate Professor
Cleveland Institute of Art
216.421.7929
dcuffaro@cia.edu

Dr. Jim McGuffin-Cawley
Chairman, Materials Science & Engineering Dept.
White 312
216.368.6482
cawley@case.edu

Dr. Dave Schiraldi
Chairman, Macromolecular Science & Engineering Dept.
K.H. Smith 538
216.368.4243
Das44@case.edu

Dr. Mark DeGuire
Materials Science & Engineering Dept.
White 506
216.368.4221
mrd2@case.edu

Ed Caner
Physics Dept.
Rockefeller 206
emc15@case.edu

Dr. Gary Wnek
Associate Dean of Engineering for Academic Programs, Case School of Engineering
Macromolecular Science & Engineering Department
Nord 500
216.368.3977
gew5@case.edu

Doug Paige
Associate Professor, Industrial Design
Cleveland Institute of Art
216.421.7929
dpaige@cia.edu

Saint-Gobain Coaches:

Dave Stresing
Composites
david.stresing@saint-gobain.com
330.297.3043

Peter Menge
Crystals
Peter.R.Menge@saint-gobain.com
440.834.5673

Doug Heneghan
Catalytic Products
doug.heneghan@saint-gobain.com
330.677.3521

Stephen Dahar
NorPro - Ceramics
stephen.dahar@saint-gobain.com
330.677.7890

Peer Mentors

Mayank Saksena, Saint-Gobain 1st Place, 2012, Team Pothole Patch, Mayank.Saksena@case.edu

Craig Lewis, Saint-Gobain 1st Place 2013, Team Sprave, cal105@case.edu