Nagios
DNA Graphic
SDLE SunFarm
Global SunFarm Network
Automated Image Processing

Alumini

  Alexis Abramson
  alexis.abramson@case.edu
    Jennifer Carter
    jwc137@case.edu
     Laura Bruckman
     laura.bruckman@case.edu
   Ina Martin
   ina.martin@case.edu
    Devin Gordon      
    dag109@case.edu
 
     Mohammad Hossain
     mohammad.a.hossain@case.edu
    Yang Hu
     yang.hu@case.edu
     Yingfang Ma
     yingfang.ma@case.edu
 
 
     Nick Wheeler
     nicholas.wheeler@case.edu
     Justin Fada
     jsf77@case.edu
 

   Maria Kim

    myk16@case.edu 

 

   Elle Zadina

   gaz16@case.edu   

 

   Diana Acosta

   diana.acosta@case.edu

     Olga Eliseeva
     olga.eliseeva@case.edu
 
     Katherine Krawiec
     kek81@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

     http://justinfada.com/cv/