directory

Directory

Case School of Engineering

cse_dir[1]

Case School of Engineering
10900 Euclid Avenue Nord Hall 500
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-7220
216.368.4436
cseinfo@case.edu

Dean's Office

 
Jeffrey L. Duerk

Dean and Leonard Case Professor of Engineering
216-368-3227 duerk@case.edu
About the Dean

Gary Wnek

Associate Dean, Academics 216.368.3116 gary.wnek@case.edu

Clare Rimnac

Associate Dean, Research 216.368.6442 clare.rimnac@case.edu

Lisa Camp

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives 216.368.5507 lisa.camp@case.edu

Heidi Fanta

Executive Aide to the Dean 216.368.3227 hef5@case.edu

Kathleen Ballou

Assistant to Associate Dean Wnek 216.368.8859 kad4@case.edu

Lyn Spellman

Assistant to Associate Dean Rimnac 216.368.5755 lyn.spellman@case.edu

 

Department Chairs

 
Robert F. Kirsch

Chair of Biomedical Engineering 216.368.6047 rfk3@case.edu

Uziel Landau

Chair of Chemical Engineering 216.368.2750 uxl@case.edu

Xiangwu (David) Zeng

Chair of Civil Engineering 216.368.2923 xxz16@case.edu

Kenneth Loparo

Chair of Electrical & Computer Engineering 216.368.2802 kal4@case.edu

David Schiraldi

Chair of Macromolecular Science and Engineering 216.368.4243 das44@case.edu

James D. McGuffin-Cawley

Chair of Materials Science and Engineering 216.368.6482 jxc41@case.edu

Dwight Davy

Interim Chair of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 216.368.6443 dwight.davy@case.edu

 

Office of Faculty Development

 
Cindy Petriella

Assistant to the Associate Dean  216.368.5733 cynthia.petriella@case.edu

 

Division of Education and Student Programs (Engineering Student Programs)

 
Bonnie Copes

Department Assistant II 216.368.5119 bonnie.copes@case.edu

Debbie Fatica

Assistant Dean for Engineering Student Programs 216.368.4449 dxf3@case.edu

Mary Rose Tichar

Director of Cooperative Education 216.368.4447 mrt2@case.edu

Genine Apidone

Director of Student Engagement 216.368.5024 gma19@case.edu


Development and External Affairs

 
Daniel Ducoff

Associate Dean 216.368.0835 ducoff@case.edu

Sylvia Aarons

Senior Director 216.368.6921 sylvia.aarons@case.edu

Michael Dolsak

Senior Director 216.368.1110 mld85@case.edu

Marina Corleto

Director 216.368.5284 marina.corleto@case.edu

Roger Cerne

Executive Advisor 216.368.1385 roger.cerne@case.edu

Angela Puertas

Co-Director, Donor Relations & Events 216.368.1149 amp121@case.edu

Lauren Biddlecombe

Co-Director, Donor Relations & Events 216.368.1149 lauren.biddlecombe@case.edu

Tiarra Thomas

Coordinator 216.368.8556 tiarra.thomas@case.edu

 

Marketing and Communications


Christine Coolick

Director christine.coolick@case.edu

Jacqueline Fitch

Assistant Director jacqueline.m.fitch@case.edu

 

Administration and Finance


Laura Bulgarelli

Associate Dean of Finance and Administration 216.368.3822 lxb251@case.edu

Rimas Biliunas

Director of Information Technology 216.368.5177 rjb30@case.edu

Ann Boughner

Director of Human Resources and Leadership Development 216.368.5922 aeb3@case.edu

Deborah Hamzah

Director of Research Administration 216.368.5211 dgs2@case.edu